IPG.Estate: Meat Products Supplier Has Rented a Cold Store

комплекс холодильного хранения «КРЭС»

конфиденциально m2

ул. Якорная, 17

Tasks

  1. Selection of the target within the limited offer and low vacancy
  2. Market analysis taking into account the requirements of the client (a class A storage rack closest to the city center, with convenient transport links between other warehouses, the office and the company’s production)
  3. Object inspection
  4. Lease agreement

Solution

IPG.Estate provided storage space in the KRES refrigeration storage complex. The complex with an area of 32,000 sq.m is located a couple of kilometers from the city center and 9 km from the ring road and fully meets the client's requirements for the location. Shelf storage, in the chambers and in the expedition area all floors with hardening coating, LED lighting (soft and comfortable light) is used, modern electric equipment of the famous German manufacturer Jungheinrich is used for loading and unloading.

Result

Gourmanin, a leading manufacturer and supplier of premium quality meat products, rented storage space in a Class A refrigeration terminal.

Spotted an error? Select text and press CTRL+ENTER

Requests (0)

FavouritesShow on map

Show on map

Close

This website uses cookies and other technologies to help you navigate and provide the best user experience, analyze the use of our products and services, and improve the quality of advertising and marketing activities.

IPG.Estate: Поставщик мясной продукции арендовал холодильный склад

комплекс холодильного хранения «КРЭС»

конфиденциально м2

ул. Якорная, 17

Задачи

  1. Подбор целевого объекта в рамках ограниченного предложения и низкой вакансии
  2. Анализ рынка с учетом требований клиента (склад стеллажного хранения класса А, максимально приближенный к центру города, с удобным транспортным сообщением между другими складами, офисом и производством компании)
  3. Проведение осмотра объекта
  4. Согласование договора аренды

Решение

Компания IPG.Estate предоставила складские площади в комплексе холодильного хранения «КРЭС». Комплекс площадью 32 000 кв.м расположен в паре километров от центра города и в 9 км от кольцевой автодороги и полностью отвечает требованиям клиента к локации. Хранение стеллажное, в камерах и в зоне экспедиции все полы с упрочняющим покрытием, используется светодиодное освещение (мягкий и удобный свет), для погрузо-разгрузочных работ используется современная электрическая техника известного немецкого производителя Jungheinrich.

Результат

Компания «Гурманин», ведущий производитель и поставщик мясной продукции премиального качества, арендовала складские площади в холодильном терминале класса А.

Заметили ошибку? Выделите текст и нажмите CTRL+ENTER

Запросы (0)

ИзбранноеСмотреть на карте

Смотреть на карте

Закрыть

Этот сайт использует куки-файлы и другие технологии, чтобы помочь вам в навигации, а также предоставить лучший пользовательский опыт, анализировать использование наших продуктов и услуг, повысить качество рекламных и маркетинговых активностей.