IPG.Estate leased a business center on Fermskoe Highway

Бизнес-центр на Фермском шоссе

4700 m2

Фермское шоссе, 22, литер А

Red & White retailer took lease of the class B + business center with a total area of 4,700 sq. m on Fermskoe Highway 22, liter A. This will be the company's central office in the North-West region. IPG.Estate acted as a deal broker.

“Red & White” is a Russian online retailer - retail chain selling various types of alcohol. The Company’s head office is located in Chelyabinsk, and its retail chain is represented in 56 regions of Russia.

According to the lessee, they were looking for premises to house a representative office of the Company in St. Petersburg for half a year. When choosing premises, the lessee put forward a number of the requirements with respect to the facility location - close to the metro station, its finishing solutions - premises ready for use, security - available separate entrance, and also technical equipment: available ventilation, air conditioning; in addition, they required the building's electrical supply to be at a high level.

The Business center on Fermskoe Highway 22, liter A, is a facility brought to the market after an overhaul; it has a mixed layout of the office space and super sufficient (in terms of lessees' requirements) electrical power supply, and it is within walking distance of the Udelnaya metro station. During the overhaul, the facility was equipped with modern ventilation and air-conditioning systems; and a new building facade and a modern design of common areas were implemented according to the project. The lessee made a choice in favor of the facility at rapid-fire pace, when the construction work was still at the completion stage.

“The lessee stopped looking for options in the Office Real Estate Market at once. And it is clearly confirmed by the deal with Red & White retailer to lease a business center. In this case, the lessor had to choose a lessee of the facility from several applicants. Four lessees claimed for the facility even at the stage of completing the overhaul, as Veronika Chakanova, the Head of the IPG.Estate's Office Real Estate Department notes”.

Spotted an error? Select text and press CTRL+ENTER

Requests (0)

FavouritesShow on map

Show on map

Close

This website uses cookies and other technologies to help you navigate and provide the best user experience, analyze the use of our products and services, and improve the quality of advertising and marketing activities.

IPG.Estate сдала в аренду бизнес-центр на Фермском шоссе

Ритейлер «Красное и Белое» арендовал бизнес-центр класса В+ на Фермском шоссе, 22, литер А, общей площадью 4 700 кв.м. Это будет центральный офис компании в Север-Западном регионе. Компания IPG.Estate выступила брокером сделки.

«Красное и Белое» — российский онлайн-ритейлер, сеть магазинов, осуществляющая продажу алкоголя различных видов. Головной офис находится в Челябинске, сеть представлена в 56 регионах России.

По словам арендатора, поиск помещения под представительский офис в Санкт-Петербурге занял полгода. При выборе арендатор предъявлял ряд требований к локации объекта – близость к станции метро, отделочным решениям – готовые помещения, безопасности – наличие отдельного входа, а также к техническому оснащению: наличие вентиляции, кондиционирования, кроме того требовался высокий уровень электрообеспеченности здания.

Бизнес-центр на Ферском шоссе, 22, литер А – объект, выведенный на рынок после капитального ремонта, со смешанной планировкой офисного пространства, сверхдостаточной (по отношению к запросам арендаторов) электрической мощностью, в шаговой доступности от станции метро «Удельная». В ходе капитального ремонта объект был оснащен современными системами вентиляции и кондиционирования, согласно проекта был реализованы новый фасад здания, современный дизайн отделки мест общего пользования. Выбор в пользу объекта был сделан практически моментально еще на этапе завершения строительных работ.

«Рынок офисной недвижимости уже перестал быть рынком арендатора. И сделка между ритейлером «Красное и Белое» по аренде бизнес-центра яркое тому подтверждение. В данном случае арендодателю пришлось выбирать арендатора на площади из нескольких претендентов. Еще на этапе завершения капитального ремонта объект рассматривали четыре арендатора, – отмечает Вероника Чаканова, руководитель отдела офисной недвижимости компании IPG.Estate».

Заметили ошибку?

Выделите текст и нажмите CTRL+ENTER

Запросы (0)

ИзбранноеСмотреть на карте

Смотреть на карте

Закрыть