Designing the office of Komus

Офисные помещения

1 750 m2

Москва

Tasks

  • Creating a draft design
  • Creating an architectural project
  • Creation of an engineering project

Solution 

Design documentation for the Komus office was developed over a period of three months. Specialists of the design studio took into account all the technical characteristics and features of the object - layout, ceiling height, standards for engineering systems and so on.

Special attention was paid to customer requirements, the company's business process, its corporate culture and style.

During the design, modern high-tech and effective solutions were laid down, both in terms of engineering systems, and in terms of architectural and design solutions, in particular, in relation to office equipment.

Result

Designing an office for 180 workplaces was completed within three months. As a result, the client received all the necessary materials for further management of the construction of future office premises.

Spotted an error? Select text and press CTRL+ENTER

Requests (0)

FavouritesShow on map

Show on map

Close

This website uses cookies and other technologies to help you navigate and provide the best user experience, analyze the use of our products and services, and improve the quality of advertising and marketing activities.

Проектирование офиса компании "Комус"

Офисные помещения

1 750 м2

Москва

Задачи

  • Создание эскизного проекта
  • Создание архитектурного проекта
  • Создание инженерного проекта

Решение

Проектная документация офиса компании «Комус» разрабатывалась в течение трех месяцев. Специалистами проектной студии были учтены все технические характеристики и особенности объекта – планировка, высота потолков, нормативы по инженерным системам и так далее.

Отдельное внимание уделялось требованиям клиента, бизнес-процессом компании, ее корпоративной культуре и стилистике.

При проектировании закладывались современные высокотехнологичные и эффективные решения, как в части инженерных систем, так и в части архитектурных и дизайнерских решений, в частности, в отношении комплектации офиса.

Результат

Проектирование офиса на 180 рабочих мест было выполнено в течение трех месяцев. В итоге клиент получил все необходимые материалы для дальнейшего управления строительством будущих офисных помещений.

Заметили ошибку? Выделите текст и нажмите CTRL+ENTER

Запросы (0)

ИзбранноеСмотреть на карте

Смотреть на карте

Закрыть

Этот сайт использует куки-файлы и другие технологии, чтобы помочь вам в навигации, а также предоставить лучший пользовательский опыт, анализировать использование наших продуктов и услуг, повысить качество рекламных и маркетинговых активностей.